Committee Members 2020

Elaine Wilson

Elaine Wilson

Jacqui Peterson

Jacqui Peterson

Linda Greaves

Linda Greaves

Catherine Thompson

Catherine Thompson

Philippa King

Philippa King

Judy Poole

Judy Poole

Rebecca Boylan

Rebecca Boylan

Rosanne Corbett

Rosanne Corbett

Jenny Haywood

Jenny Haywood

Clare May

Clare May

Emily Nicholson

Emily Nicholson

Liz Royou-Compton

Liz Royou-Compton

WVRC Committee Members & Contacts 2020

Office Name Email Telephone Responsibilities
President Elaine Wilson
Chairperson Jacqui Peterson jacquipeterson@aol.com 07538 476896 Chairperson
Arena Eventing, Horse Trials and Eventer Challenge Manager
Spring Dressage Coordinator
Secretary Linda Greaves linda_greaves@hotmail.com 07808 330830 Club Secretary
Newsletter, Reports and Updates
Treasurer Catherine Thompson thompsoncatherine77@gmail.com 07850 495978 Club Treasurer
Area 11 Liaison
May Horse Trials Coordinator
Membership Secretary Philippa King philippasnow@hotmail.com 07768 741789 Membership Secretary
Website Coordinator
Child Protection Officer Elaine Wilson elainemwilson@yahoo.co.uk 07785 936972 Child Protection Officer
May Horse Trials Coordinator
Health & Safety Officer Judy Poole judith.poole401@btinternet.com 07901 508156 Health and Safety Officer
Spring Dressage Coordinator
Committee Member Rebecca Boylan rebecca.boylan03@gmail.com 07825 723653 Summer Fun Show Coordinator
Committee Member Rosanne Corbett rosanne_c@hotmail.com 07983 785075 Dressage Team Manager
Combined Training Team Manager
Summer Fun Show Coordinator
Committee Member Jenny Haywood jenny.haywood@outlook.com 07850 706727 Summer Series Dressage Coordinator
Committee Member Clare May claremay2468@gmail.com 07708 250044 Points, Trophies and Awards
Area 11 Liaison
Summer Fun Show Coordinator
Committee Member Emily Nicholson emily_nicholson1995@hotmail.co.uk 07944 875130 Show Jumping and Combined Training Team Manager
Rosettes
Summer Fun Show Coordinator
Committee Member Liz Royou-Compton lizroyoucompton@gmail.com 07974 212006 Facebook Coordinator
Non Committee Member Sue Campany sue.campany@btconnect.com 07711 984482 Summer Series Dressage Coordinator
Non Committee Member Louise Hudson louisepolox@aol.com 07774 695722 Club Merchandise